Pausing Groups
How to pause and resume copy groups
Updated March 26, 2026
Pausing & Resuming
To pause a group, click the pause button on the group pill in the Console, or toggle status in Group settings.
Paused groups do not copy any trades. Existing positions are NOT affected.
To resume, click Resume on the group card. This will auto-pause any other active group (only one active at a time).